Rajasthan: Portfolios allocated to cabinet ministers

raj e1704467692448

Photo source: PTI

Delhi, Jan 05: Rajasthan Chief Minister Bhajan Lal Sharma has retained key responsibilities, including Home and Excise, overseeing a total of eight departments. Deputy CM Diya Kumari has been assigned six departments, including the Finance Department, Tourism Department, and Women & Child Development. Meanwhile, Deputy CM Prem Chand Bairwa will handle four departments, which include the Higher Education Department and Road Transport and Highways.

Cabinet minister Kirodi Lal Meena has taken charge of Agriculture and Rural Development, Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore assumes the role of Industry and Commerce, Sports, and Youth Affairs minister. Gajendra Singh Khimsar is responsible for Medical Health and Sciences (ESI), and Madan Dilawar is entrusted with the Education (Primary and Secondary), Sanskrit Education, and Panchayati Raj portfolio.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *